Christmas / New Year Support Hours
Scheduled Maintenance Report for SMS Broadcast
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 7 months ago. Jan 02, 2019 - 09:00 AEDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 7 months ago. Dec 21, 2018 - 15:00 AEDT
Scheduled
The SMS Broadcast office will be closed for a few days over the Christmas / New Year period.

Friday 21st December - Open 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 22nd December - Closed
Sunday 23rd December - Closed
Monday 24th December - Email support only 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 25th December - Closed
Wednesday 26th December - Closed
Thursday 27th December - Email support only 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 28th December - Email support only 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 29th December - Closed
Sunday 30th December - Closed
Monday 31st January - Email support only 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 1st January - Closed
(All times are AEDT)

We will return to our usual 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM opening hours on Wednesday 2nd January.

Our systems and messaging will continue as normal during this time, so you can continue sending and receiving your messages as normal. SMS Broadcast's technical staff will still be on call providing 24/7 service assurance, though will only be available for technical support during the above opening hours.

If you need any assistance on a day that we are closed, please email us, or call 1300 667 405 and leave a message, and we'll get back to you as soon as we reopen.
Posted 7 months ago. Dec 21, 2018 - 14:02 AEDT