Christmas / New Year Support Hours
Scheduled Maintenance Report for SMS Broadcast
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted almost 2 years ago. Jan 02, 2018 - 09:00 AEDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted almost 2 years ago. Dec 22, 2017 - 14:00 AEDT
Scheduled
The SMS Broadcast office will be closed for a few days over the Christmas / New Year period.

Friday 22 December - Open 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday 23 December - Closed
Sunday 24 December - Closed
Monday 25 December - Closed
Tuesday 26 December - Closed
Wednesday 27 December - Closed
Thursday 28 December - Open 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 29 December - Open 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 30 December - Closed
Sunday 31 December - Closed
Monday 1 January - Closed
Tuesday 2 January - Open 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(All times are AEDT)

Our systems and messaging will continue as normal during this time, so you can continue sending and receiving your messages as normal. If you need any assistance on a day that we are closed, please email us and we'll get back to you as soon as we reopen.

We wish you all a very merry Christmas and a happy new year!
Posted almost 2 years ago. Dec 21, 2017 - 14:43 AEDT